Dearbornistan: Man Cited for Flying Israeli Flags on Car


Originally posted on The Foxhole:

Dearborn, Michigan has become quite a muslimextremist operating base , with Islamic jihad centers and mosques that are breeding grounds for terrorism.  Here’s another example of creeping Sharia.

From Blazing Cat Fur.

Update: I have spoken with the reader who sent this in to me, it is legit. I expect to receive the film footage itself within a few days. It appears the police consider it “provocation” to drive with Israeli flags in Dearborn.  A VP at Fordson declined comment but did provide a contact with the district school board, who I have been unable to reach…
***

“On 9-14-2012, Dearborn Fordson High School principal called the police on me for driving with 2 Israeli flags on my truck.

“The Dearborn police were one car behind me when this student threw a bottle on my windshield. The police did not stop the student, but instead stopped me for 30…

View original 839 more words

One Response to Dearbornistan: Man Cited for Flying Israeli Flags on Car

  1. Reblogged this on Talon's Point and commented:
    Another Dearbornistan saga

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,759 other followers

