The Emperor’s New Clothes: The Naked Truth About the American Police State


Flyover-Press.com

Even so, despite the fact that no one wants to be labeled dimwitted, or conspiratorial, or a right wing nut job, most Americans, if they were truly paying attention to what’s been going on in this country over the past few decades and willing to be truthful, at least to themselves, would have to admit that the outlook is decidedly grim. Indeed, unless something changes drastically for the good in the near future, it looks like this fairytale will not have a happy ending.

Well John, some of us don’t really give a big rat’s ass about the labels. What’s a label compared to the truth? Who cares?

In fact, I used to believe that I could educate. I was naïve. I have since realized that I couldn’t and changed my goals commensurately. My sole purpose now is to identify and expose the clueless and the culpable. I have been a…

View original post 2,048 more words

Comments are closed.

