Moms against everything


Vermont Loon Watch

This picture was posted on a liberal website with this accompanying question.“If you were in a public place, would you feel comfortable with him sitting 10 feet away from your children?”

Dress
There were several thoughtful responses to this query. They addressed the concerns of the children, the best concerned with where to deal with the any damage done to the children’s sensibilities.

The best follows:

“I would gently explain to my children that while it is his absolute right to do it, I do not approve. Then I will let them know, in no uncertain terms, that if I ever catch THEM wearing brown slacks, blue socks, and black shoes,IN PUBLIC, I shall slap the stupid out of them.”

View original post

One Response to Moms against everything

  1. Put this on their !!! website

