Is Bernie Sanders Crazy, Blind, or Evil?


International Liberty

I live-tweeted last night’s debate between the Governor Mike Pence and Senator Tim Kaine.

As the debate closed, I summed up my reaction with two tweets, one of which sadly observed that Donald Trump does not share Ronald Reagan’s belief in smaller government and more freedom.

And because I’m fair and balanced, I also reminded people that Hillary Clinton is no Bill Clinton. Indeed, I pointed out that her vote rating in the Senate was almost identical to Bernie Sanders’.

That doesn’t mean Bernie and Hillary are identical.

I’ve remarked many times that he wants America to become Greece at 90 miles per hour while she seems content for the country to become Greece at 55 miles per hour.

But, in practice, they were almost always on the same side when it came time to cast votes on the floor of the Senate.

In any case, my tweet obviously…

View original post 889 more words

One Response to Is Bernie Sanders Crazy, Blind, or Evil?

  1. The upcoming elections could be our last stand. That the state of California has 55 electoral votes, with all of the crazy liberals there is a disgrace. But this recent post is my opinion of why America faces so many terrible issues:
    https://partneringwitheagles.wordpress.com/2016/10/02/silence-complacency-and-sloth-a-triple-threat/

