Four days and a wake-up


Cmblake6's Weblog

I’ve got a bunch of people at my job that are sharing the countdown. Of course they would, we ARE the people who work for a living.

So we chat, and we cheer, and we hold up the number of fingers until the day.

I was talking to one of my old bosses the other day, no longer in my chain of command, and his words kind of made sense. His words were “It’s not so much that I’m looking forward to Trump in, as much as Ovomit the fuck OUT”. Now, I’m looking extremely forward to Trump in. He’s got a lot of good plans. We have the numbers in CONgress to make his ideas work. We simply need to hold their feet to the fire to do these things, so we can’t just drop back in to our old “American Idol” watching mode, we need to keep our…

View original post 109 more words

Comments are closed.

