#CNNFakeNews bawls about being seated in back at Pres. Trump’s press conference.


PUMABydesign001's Blog

Original image source: Pixabay (Siberian city)

This definitely fits into the “there’s more than one way to skin a cat” file even if the cat returns to wail about it (as expected).

#CNNFakeNews Jim Acosta whined to Wolf Blitzer yesterday about his being relegated to “Siberia” during President Donald Trump’s press conference Friday with the president of Romania.

But #CNNFakeNews was not alone in “Siberia” meaning the rear of the Rose Garden. Pursuant to a tweet by Gabby Morrongiello of the New York Post, #NYTFakeNews was placed in the back as well away from the press.

View original post 414 more words

3 Responses to #CNNFakeNews bawls about being seated in back at Pres. Trump’s press conference.

  1. Hello; for reasons unknown, I currently have few “hits” in my stats. I never wished to make a name for myself on the w.w.w,
    My latest post is for all, but to Christians in particular; therefore I’m requesting that you please repost this on your page which has a substantial audience. I also made this request to Puma. I appreciate your assistance. “X”
    https://partneringwitheagles.wordpress.com/2017/06/11/post-modern-christianity-a-house-divided/

